We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience on our site. OK

Toyota Material Handling Baltic

Toyota Material Handling Baltic belongs to mother company Toyota Material Handling Europe. Toyota Material Handling Baltic is the biggest Baltic's company in the field of Material Handling services and equipment, offering total solutions based completely on customer needs.

Sales and rent contacts

Estonia

 

Tõnu Rei
Branch Manager
Mob.: +372 5141112
Tonu.Rei@baltic.toyota-industries.eu
Arni Omler
Sales  Representative, Racking
Mob.: +372 5887 9926
arni.omler@baltic.toyota-industries.eu
Kirill Pavlov
North- and East Estonia Sales Representative
Mob.: +372 508 4747
Kirill.Pavlov@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Lauri Laansoo
Sales representative (trucks)
South Estonia
Mob.: +372 53 422 518
Lauri.Laansoo@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Erki Müür
Sales representative (trucks)
Mob.: +372 5344 7073
Erki.Muur@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

 

 

Contact with us
Sales and rent contacts

Latvia

Aigars Pleika
Regional trade manager
Mob.: +371 29 38 86 66

Aigars.Pleika@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Vadims Vanags
Sales representative (trucks)
Mob.: +371 26 178 226
Vadims.Vanags@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Jānis Austers
Sales representative (trucks)
Mob.: +3719388666
Janis.Austers@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Maksims Zolotovs
Sales representative (trucks)
Riga, Pierīgas region
Mob.: +371 26451134
Maksims.Zolotovs@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Edgars Ostrovskis
(Racking and warehouse Automation systems)

Mob.: +371 26346191
Edgars.Ostrovskis@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Ronalds Liepa
Sales representative (trucks)
Mob.: +371 28 070 099
Ronalds.Liepa@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Verners Skuja
Sales representative (trucks)
Mob.: +371 20285433
Verners.Skuja@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

 

 

 

 Tomašs Gerasimovičs
Automatization
Phone: +371 67364066
Mob.: +371 26364222
Tomash.Gerasimovic@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

 

 

 

Contact with us

Lithuania

Marius Liminovičius
Area Sales Leader
Mob.: +370 618 73853
Marius.Liminovicius@baltic.toyota-industries.eu
Mykolas Banadykovas
Sales representative (racking)
Mob.: +370 620 95901
Mykolas.Banadykovas@baltic.toyota-industries.eu
Tomas Adomaitis
Sales representative
Mob.: +370 687 72744
Tomas.Adomaitis@baltic.toyota-industries.eu
Renatas Adomavičius
Sales representative (trucks)
Mob.: +370 615 47413
Renatas.Adomavicius@baltic.toyota-industries.eu
Modestas Liudvikauskas
Sales representative
Mob.: +370 682 68833
Modestas.Liudvikauskas@baltic.toyota-industries.eu
 

 

Kaliningrad area

Denis Ponomarjov
Sales director
Официальный дилер Toyota Material Handling в Калининграде
“Техномир”
Калининград, ул. Большая окружная, 12
тел. +7 (4012) 31 22 99
моб. +7 (9062) 17 51 10
www.skladToyota.ru

Baltics

Andrejs Zolotars
Sales manager
Phone.: +371 67364072
Mob.: +371 25434545
Fax: +371 67364037
andrejs.zolotars@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Roberts Plakans
Rental & Used manager
Phone: +371 67 388599
Mob. +371 26 392 888
Fax: +371 67 364 037

Roberts.Plakans@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Contact with us

Service contacts

Service

Estonia

Fred Märtsoo
Field service manager
Mob: +372 6066020
Fred.Matsoo@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Raivo Samelselg
Service coordinator
Tel.: +372 53432434
Raivo.Samelselg@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Roman Kin
Service coordinator
Tel.: +372 53359943
Roman.Kin@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Contact with us

Latvia

 

 

Normunds Vimba
Aftersales manager
Phone: +371 67364034
Mob.: +371 28360964
Fax: +371 67364093

Normunds.Vimba@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Andis Boass
Field service coordinator
Phone: +371 67364087
+371 67364052
Mob.: +371 26552200
Fax: +371 67364093
Andis.Boass@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Sentis Šaicans
Latvian Field service manager
Phone.: +371 67364066
Mob.: +371 28003395
Sentis.Saicans@baltic.toyota-industries.eu
 

Contact with us

Lithuania

Romanas Perepečko
Serviso vadovas
Mob.: +370 686 54544
Romanas.Perepecko@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Ingrida Vasilasco
Atsarginių dalių pardavimas
Mob.: +370 616 11833
Ingrida.Vasilasco@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Donatas Baltakis
Serviso koordinatorius (Vilnius)
Mob.: +370 616 09665
Donatas.Baltakis@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Arvydas Neverauskas
Serviso koordinatorius / Klaipėda, Panevėžys
Mob.: +370 612 95733
Arvydas.Neverauskas@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Contact with us