Toyota Material Handling Baltic

Toyota Material Handling Baltic is a Latvian subsidiary of Toyota Material Handling Europe. Toyota Material Handling Baltic is the largest company in the country in the field of material handling equipment, offering complete solutions based on customer needs.

Sales and rent contacts

Aigars Pleika
Regional Sales Manager
Mob.: +371 29 38 86 66
Aigars.Pleika@baltic.toyota-industries.eu
Vadims Vanags
Sales manager (forklifts)
Latgale region , Zemgale region
Mob.: +371 26 178 226
Vadims.Vanags@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Edgars Ostrovskis
Sales manager (racking and warehouse automation systems)
Mob.: +371 26346191
Edgars.Ostrovskis@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Maksims Zolotovs
Sales manager (forklifts)
Riga and region
Mob.: +371 26451134
Maksims.Zolotovs@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Jānis Austers
Sales manager (forklifts)
Kurzeme region, Zemgale region
Mob.: +371 26 444 352
Janis.Austers@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Tomaš Gerasimovič
Automation manager
Tel.: +371 67364066
Mob.: +371 26364222
Tomash.Gerasimovic@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Verners Skuja
Sales manager (forklifts)
Riga and region, Vidzeme
Mob.: +371 20285433 Verners.Skuja@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Andrejs Zolotars
Sales director
Tel.: +371 67364072
Mob.: +371 25434545
Andrejs.Zolotars@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Roberts Plakans
Rent and used trucks manager
Tel: +371 67 388599
Mob.: +371 26 392 888
Roberts.Plakans@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Kaliningrad region

Denis Ponomarjov
Sales director
“Техномир” Калининград, ул. Большая окружная, 12
Tel.: +7 (4012) 31 22 99
Mob.: +7 (9062) 17 51 10
www.skladToyota.ru

 

Contact with us

Service contact

Normunds Vimba
Aftersales manager
Phone: +371 67364034
Mob.: +371 28360964
Normunds.Vimba@baltic.toyota-industries.eu
Andis Boass
Field service coordinator
Phone: +371 67364087,
+371 67364052
Mob.: +371 29167111
Andis.Boass@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Sentis Šaicans
Latvia field service manager
Phone: +371 67364066
Mob.: +371 28003395
Sentis.Saicans@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Vitalijs Borisenko
Field service coordinator
Mob.: +371 26552200
Vitalijs.Borisenko@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Normunds Līdums
Spare parts manager in Baltic
Mob.: +371 25444811
Normunds.Lidums@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

 

Contact with us

TMH Baltic SIA

Laktas iela 12, LV-1013 Latvija, Rīga
Telefons: + 371 67 364036
Fakss: + 371 67 364037


TMH Baltic Eesti filiaal

Punane 73, Tallinn 13619
Tel.: +372 606 6020
Faks: +372 606 6021


TMH Baltic Lietuvos filialas

Galinės g. 1, Galinės k, Avižienių sen.,
LT-14247 Vilniaus raj., Lietuva
Tel.: +370 700 550 95
Faksas: +370 526 025 78