Toyota Material Handling Baltic

Toyota Material Handling Baltic is a subsidiary of Toyota Material Handling Europe. Toyota Material Handling Baltic is one of the largest companies in the Baltics in the field of material handling equipment, offering complete solutions based on customer needs.

Sales and rent contacts

Tõnu Rei
Sales Manager Estonia
Mob.: +372 51 41 112
Tonu.Rei@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Aigars Pleika
Sales Manager Latvia
Mob.: +371 29 38 86 66
Aigars.Pleika@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Marius Liminovičius
Sales Manager Lithuania
Mob.: +370 618 73853
Marius.Liminovicius@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Tomaš Gerasimovič
Automation Manager Baltic
Mob.: +371 26 364 222
Tomash.Gerasimovic@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Roberts Plakans
Rent and used trucks Manager
Mob.: +371 26 392 888
Roberts.Plakans@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Andrejs Zolotars
Sales Director Baltic
Mob.: +371 25 434 545
Andrejs.Zolotars@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

 

Kaliningrad region

Denis Ponomarjov
Sales Director
"Tehnomir", Bolshaya okruzhnaya 12, Kaliningrad, Russia
Tel.: +7 (4012) 31 22 99
Mob.: +7 (9062) 17 51 10
www.skladToyota.ru

 

Contact with us

Service contact

Siim Rebane
Service Manager Estonia
Mob: +372 53 618 190
Siim.Rebane@baltic.toyota-industries.eu 
Sentis Šaicans
Service Manager Latvia
Mob.: +371 28 00 33 95
Sentis.Saicans@baltic.toyota-industries.eu

Romanas Perepečko
Service Manager Lithuania
Mob.: +370 686 54544
Romanas.Perepecko@baltic.
toyota-industries.eu

Normunds Līdums
Parts Sales Manager Baltic
Mob.: +371 25 444 811
Normunds.Lidums@baltic.
toyota-industries.eu

Normunds Vimba
Aftersales Manager Baltic
Mob.: +371 28 360 964
Normunds.Vimba@baltic.toyota-industries.eu
 

Contact with us

TMH Baltic SIA

Dzelzavas 127, Rīga, LV-1021, Latvija
Tel.: + 371 26 444 555


TMH Baltic Eesti filiaal

Punane 73, Tallinn 13619
Tel.: +372 606 6020


TMH Baltic Lietuvos filialas

Galinės g. 1, Galinės k, Avižienių sen.,
LT-14247 Vilniaus raj., Lietuva
Tel.: +370 700 550 95

Clear all